ClinicPick
ClinicPick · Official source research

Water-glow injection prices in Seoul | Official-site observations

Observed skin-booster and water-glow offers with cc, package contents, VAT, and promotion conditions kept separate.

Direct answer

The observed water-glow offers range from ₩69,000 for a direct 2cc injection to ₩690,000 for a 5cc Re2O and Lilied package with LDM.

5Clinics researched
5Branch-level official sources
0Brand-level official sources
5Items not yet confirmed
Price overview
The amounts below come from observations with different tips, shot counts, promotions, one-time tips, and combined treatments. They are not a single standardized treatment quote.
₩69,000–₩1,090,000Observed range of listed amounts
5/5Branches with a public price
0Items needing separate confirmation
Public clinic prices
Compare price and configuration first. Check address, VAT, promotion eligibility, and source conditions row by row.
ClinicPrice and configurationPromotion / regular priceVATConditions and status
Seye Seocho / Gangnam area
Seye Seocho / Gangnam area
10F, 55 Seocho-daero 77-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul
Direct water-glow injection, 2cc: ₩69,000
Direct injection; 2cc; area not stated
—VAT excludedPeriod not stated
Observed on an official page

Source: Seye Seocho / Gangnam area official source · Observed 2026-10-06

Liftique Sinsa
Liftique Sinsa
6F, Jaeun Building, 80 Naruteo-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul
HA Glow injection, 2cc: ₩150,000
HA Glow injection; 2cc; area not stated
—10% VAT excludedPeriod not stated
Observed on an official page

Source: Liftique Sinsa official source · Observed 2026-10-06

Abijou Myeongdong
Abijou Myeongdong
B1, Timewalk, 78 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul
Re2O + Lilied water-glow injection, 5cc + LDM 6 min: ₩690,000 (reference ₩830,000)
Re2O + Lilied; 5cc; LDM 6 minutes
—VAT excludedOctober limited promotion; exact end date unknown
Observed on an official page

Source: Abijou Myeongdong official source · Observed 2026-10-06

Abijou Gangseo
Abijou Gangseo
236 Gonghang-daero, Gangseo-gu, Seoul, B1
Lhala Peel + LDM + Juvelook 2cc + Lilied water-glow injection 2cc, 1 session: ₩270,000 (reference ₩424,000)
Lhala Peel + LDM + Juvelook 2cc + Lilied 2cc
—VAT excludedOctober limited promotion
Observed on an official page

Source: Abijou Gangseo official source · Observed 2026-10-06

RE:BERRY Myeongdong
RE:BERRY Myeongdong
5 Myeongdong 10-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, B1–B2
Lilied M 5cc + Lilied K 4cc + Dermio Care 15 min: ₩550,000 (struck-through ₩1,090,000)
Lilied M 5cc + Lilied K 4cc + Dermio Care 15 minutes
—VAT excludedDiscount end date not stated; English page
Observed on an official page

Source: RE:BERRY Myeongdong official source · Observed 2026-10-06

Frequently asked questions

How much does a water-glow injection cost?

Observed prices range from ₩69,000 to ₩690,000, depending on cc, products, add-ons, and promotion conditions.

Can package prices be compared with a 2cc injection?

No. Package contents such as LDM, peels, and multiple skin boosters are listed separately from direct injection offers.

Is VAT included?

Seye and the Abijou rows state VAT excluded; Liftique states 10% VAT excluded; RE:BERRY also states VAT excluded.

Data limitations
  • These are official-site observations from 2026-10-06, not current final quotes.
  • Offers use different areas, doses, energy levels, packages, and promotion conditions; do not rank them as like-for-like prices.
  • Branch scope and source verification remain pending. Recheck the official branch and price before booking.
  • The rows combine direct injections with packages containing LDM, peels, or multiple products; they are not equivalent treatments.
Official sources
5