ClinicPick
ClinicPick · Official source research

RF lifting prices in Seoul | Official-site observations

Observed Thermage and ONDA RF offers with energy, shots, VAT, and promotion conditions preserved.

Direct answer

The five observed RF offers range from ONDA 60kJ at ₩430,000 to Thermage 600 shots at ₩2,490,000, but the devices, units, and tax conditions differ.

5Clinics researched
5Branch-level official sources
0Brand-level official sources
5Items not yet confirmed
Price overview
The amounts below come from observations with different tips, shot counts, promotions, one-time tips, and combined treatments. They are not a single standardized treatment quote.
₩430,000–₩2,490,000Observed range of listed amounts
4/5Branches with a public price
1Items needing separate confirmation
Public clinic prices
Compare price and configuration first. Check address, VAT, promotion eligibility, and source conditions row by row.
ClinicPrice and configurationPromotion / regular priceVATConditions and status
DERNA Gangnam Station area
DERNA Gangnam Station area
B2F, 17 Seocho-daero 77-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul
Thermage FLX, 600 shots: ₩2,490,000
Thermage FLX; 600 shots
—VAT includedPeriod not stated
Observed on an official page

Source: DERNA Gangnam Station area official source · Observed 2026-10-06

Beautystone Hongdae / Hapjeong
Beautystone Hongdae / Hapjeong
45 Yanghwa-ro, Mecenatpolis, Mapo-gu, Seoul
Face ONDA, displayed 60-unit offer: ₩550,000
ONDA face offer; source uses a Chinese unit label, not converted to kJ
—Korean companion page says VAT excludedPromotion dated 2026-09-01 to 2026-11-30
Official sources conflict

Source: Beautystone Hongdae / Hapjeong official source · Observed 2026-10-06

Source: Beautystone Hongdae / Hapjeong official source · Observed 2026-10-06

Seye Seocho / Gangnam area
Seye Seocho / Gangnam area
10F, 55 Seocho-daero 77-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul
Face ONDA, 60kJ: ₩430,000
ONDA face; 60kJ
—VAT excludedOctober promotion; exact dates unknown
Observed on an official page

Source: Seye Seocho / Gangnam area official source · Observed 2026-10-06

HOLD Yeoksam
HOLD Yeoksam
2F, 21 Teheran-ro 2-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Thermage, from ₩1,990,000
Thermage; 600 shots; starting price
—VAT excludedStarting price marked with ~; period not stated
Observed on an official page

Source: HOLD Yeoksam official source · Observed 2026-10-06

VSLINE Apgujeong
VSLINE Apgujeong
3F, 51 Apgujeong-ro 30-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
ONDA, 80kJ: ₩650,000
ONDA; 80kJ
—VAT and injector costs excludedPeriod not stated; English price list
Observed on an official page

Source: VSLINE Apgujeong official source · Observed 2026-10-06

Frequently asked questions

How much does RF lifting cost?

The observed rows range from ₩430,000 for Face ONDA 60kJ to ₩2,490,000 for Thermage FLX 600 shots. Device and configuration must be matched before comparison.

Are kJ and shots interchangeable?

No. kJ and shots are different displayed units and are retained as written by each official page.

Are these prices current?

They were observed on 2026-10-06. Promotion dates and final eligibility require rechecking.

Data limitations
  • These are official-site observations from 2026-10-06, not current final quotes.
  • Offers use different areas, doses, energy levels, packages, and promotion conditions; do not rank them as like-for-like prices.
  • Branch scope and source verification remain pending. Recheck the official branch and price before booking.
  • Beautystone's Traditional Chinese unit is recorded as displayed and is not converted to kJ.
Official sources
6