ClinicPick
ClinicPick · Official source research

Pico laser prices in Seoul | Official-site observations

Observed Pico offers with device, area, sessions, VAT, and promotion conditions preserved.

Direct answer

The observed Pico offers range from ₩69,000 for one Piccolo Premium toning session to ₩230,000 for one PicoSure Pro session, with device and treatment area differences retained.

5Clinics researched
5Branch-level official sources
0Brand-level official sources
5Items not yet confirmed
Price overview
The amounts below come from observations with different tips, shot counts, promotions, one-time tips, and combined treatments. They are not a single standardized treatment quote.
₩69,000–₩230,000Observed range of listed amounts
5/5Branches with a public price
0Items needing separate confirmation
Public clinic prices
Compare price and configuration first. Check address, VAT, promotion eligibility, and source conditions row by row.
ClinicPrice and configurationPromotion / regular priceVATConditions and status
Seye Seocho / Gangnam area
Seye Seocho / Gangnam area
10F, 55 Seocho-daero 77-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul
PicoSure Pro, 1 session: ₩230,000
PicoSure Pro; iontophoresis and regenerative LED included; area not stated
—VAT excludedPeriod not stated
Observed on an official page

Source: Seye Seocho / Gangnam area official source · Observed 2026-10-06

Daybeau Gangnam The Premium
Daybeau Gangnam The Premium
494 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Pico body pigmentation toning, palm-size area, 1 session: ₩150,000 (reference ₩200,000)
Pico body pigmentation toning; palm-size area; 1 session
—VAT excludedPeriod not stated; Korean page
Observed on an official page

Source: Daybeau Gangnam The Premium official source · Observed 2026-10-06

CELLENCE Konkuk Univ. Station
CELLENCE Konkuk Univ. Station
106 Dongil-ro 20-gil, Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, floors 1–2
Piccolo Premium Pico toning + sheet mask, 1 session: ₩69,000 (reference ₩88,000)
Piccolo Premium Pico toning + sheet mask; area not stated
—VAT excludedPeriod not stated; Korean page
Observed on an official page

Source: CELLENCE Konkuk Univ. Station official source · Observed 2026-10-06

DERNA Gangnam Station area
DERNA Gangnam Station area
B2F, 17 Seocho-daero 77-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul
Dual Pico toning: ₩170,000
Dual Pico: PicoSure + PicoWay; area and session count not stated
—VAT includedPeriod not stated; English price list
Observed on an official page

Source: DERNA Gangnam Station area official source · Observed 2026-10-06

KK SEOUL Seocho
KK SEOUL Seocho
7F, Yuhwa Building, 439 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul
Pico Fraxel, butterfly zone: ₩75,000 (reference ₩150,000)
Pico Fraxel; butterfly zone; session count not stated
—VAT excludedPrice on consultation; period not stated
Observed on an official page

Source: KK SEOUL Seocho official source · Observed 2026-10-06

Frequently asked questions

How much does Pico laser cost in Seoul?

The five observed offers range from ₩69,000 to ₩230,000 for one session, but device, treatment area, add-ons, and VAT differ.

Are all Pico lasers the same?

No. The observed pages name PicoSure Pro, Dual Pico using PicoSure and PicoWay, Piccolo Premium, and Pico Fraxel, with different configurations.

Are promotion prices current?

The observations were collected on 2026-10-06. Promotion periods and eligibility must be checked again.

Data limitations
  • These are official-site observations from 2026-10-06, not current final quotes.
  • Offers use different areas, doses, energy levels, packages, and promotion conditions; do not rank them as like-for-like prices.
  • Branch scope and source verification remain pending. Recheck the official branch and price before booking.
  • Some rows are Korean or English sources rather than Traditional Chinese pages; source language is not treated as proof of Traditional Chinese service.
Official sources
5