ClinicPick
ClinicPick · Official source research

GOURI collagen-stimulator/liquid PCL treatments and public prices in Korea

GOURI treatments, configurations, public prices, VAT, promotion conditions, and language content observed on official pages for six Seoul clinics. Unknown information is not filled in as fact.

Direct answer

Official pages for six Seoul clinics were observed with GOURI treatment or price information, but configurations and conditions vary: Liftique publishes one- and three-session 5cc/10cc offers; Yonsei Star, BLS, Forever, and Toxnfill each publish different combinations; LIENJANG's static treatment page does not expose a price row. These remain official-source observations pending branch-level verification and cannot be merged into one representative Seoul price.

6Clinics researched
6Branch-level official sources
1Brand-level official sources
6Items not yet confirmed

Official public information from Seoul branches

Liftique Dermatology Clinic Sinsa · Sinsa/Seocho
6F, Jaeun Building, 80 Naruteo-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Official treatment name: GOURI; liquid, fully dissolved PCL collagen stimulator

Language content: Meaningful Traditional Chinese confirmed (page html lang=zh-TW)

Contact / booking: WhatsApp/LINE/Instagram (Chinese/Taiwan Mandarin); phone 02-543-2829

Treatment / configurationSessionsPrice / currencyVATPromotion / eligibility / add-onStatus
GOURI
1 syringe (5cc)
1 session₩700,000
KRW (₩)
10% VAT excludedNot stated
Eligibility: Final cost confirmed during in-person consultation
Add-on: Includes anesthesia and LDM+LED aftercare
Observed on an official page
GOURI
1 syringe (5cc)
3 sessions₩1,785,000
KRW (₩)
10% VAT excludedNot stated
Eligibility: Final cost confirmed during in-person consultation
Add-on: Includes anesthesia and LDM+LED aftercare
Observed on an official page
GOURI
2 syringes (10cc)
1 session₩1,400,000
KRW (₩)
10% VAT excludedNot stated
Eligibility: Final cost confirmed during in-person consultation
Add-on: Includes anesthesia and LDM+LED aftercare
Observed on an official page
GOURI
2 syringes (10cc)
3 sessions₩3,570,000
KRW (₩)
10% VAT excludedNot stated
Eligibility: Final cost confirmed during in-person consultation
Add-on: Includes anesthesia and LDM+LED aftercare
Observed on an official page

Limitation: Price validity period and individual final price are not confirmed by the page; sedation anesthesia is listed separately at ₩200,000.

Source: Liftique Dermatology Clinic official GOURI treatment page · Observation obs_86fadc54e456bdd297d786f6 · Observed 2026-09-18T02:53:21Z

Branch status: Official page found; branch and conditions still need checking

LIENJANG BLACK Gangnam · Gangnam
12F and 14–18F, 343 Gangnam Building, 403 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul (reception/consultation 18F)

Official treatment name: GOURI collagen-stimulator injection; liquid PCL collagen stimulator

Language content: Meaningful Traditional Chinese confirmed (Traditional Chinese treatment content); a language selector alone is not used as evidence

Contact / booking: WhatsApp, Instagram, Book Now; main phone 82-2-591-3625

Treatment / configurationSessionsPrice / currencyVATPromotion / eligibility / add-onStatus
GOURI
Configuration not confirmed from the treatment-page price table
Not confirmedNot published
KRW (₩)
Not confirmedThe promotional page does not expose a GOURI price row
Eligibility: Not confirmed
Add-on: Not confirmed
Not yet confirmed

Limitation: The static official treatment page does not expose a GOURI price row; VAT, promotion validity, and eligibility are unconfirmed.

Source: LIENJANG BLACK Gangnam official GOURI treatment page · Observation obs_2f52212c88a814cd6b72331f · Observed 2026-09-18T02:53:21Z

Branch status: Official page found; branch and conditions still need checking

Yonsei Star Dermatology Sinchon · Sinchon/Seodaemun
2F & 6F, Terraround, 73 Sinchon-ro, Seodaemun-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Official treatment name: GOURI; liquid-form polycaprolactone collagen stimulator

Language content: Traditional Chinese unknown; this source is English and proves English content only

Contact / booking: English WhatsApp/contact page; phone +82-2-332-0023

Treatment / configurationSessionsPrice / currencyVATPromotion / eligibility / add-onStatus
GOURI + V-line Dermotoxin + hydration care
1 vial
1 session₩800,000
KRW (₩)
Applicability not confirmed for each offer; page says prices exclude VAT where applicableNot stated
Eligibility: Confirm by consultation
Add-on: None
Observed on an official page
GOURI
Configuration not stated
3 sessions₩2,000,000
KRW (₩)
Applicability not confirmed for each offer; page says prices exclude VAT where applicableNot stated
Eligibility: Confirm by consultation
Add-on: None
Observed on an official page
GOURI + Potenza
Combined treatment; unit not stated
Not stated₩1,090,000
KRW (₩)
Applicability not confirmed for each offer; page says prices exclude VAT where applicableNot stated
Eligibility: Confirm by consultation
Add-on: None
Observed on an official page

Limitation: VAT applicability is not separated for each offer; English content must not be treated as Traditional Chinese support.

Source: Yonsei Star Dermatology official GOURI treatment page · Observation obs_c68ab7452b91e620381898d6 · Observed 2026-09-18T02:53:23Z

Branch status: Official page found; branch and conditions still need checking

BLS Clinic Main Branch/Cheongdam · Cheongdam/Gangnam
서울 강남구 도산대로67길 13-5 BLS클리닉 빌딩

Official treatment name: G.O.U.R.I (Gouri)

Language content: Traditional Chinese unknown; the Korean official page does not provide verifiable Traditional Chinese content

Contact / booking: KakaoTalk consultation; phone 02-543-4842

Treatment / configurationSessionsPrice / currencyVATPromotion / eligibility / add-onStatus
G.O.U.R.I
7cc (full face)
Not stated₩450,000
KRW (₩)
10% VAT addedEVENT; validity period not stated
Eligibility: Page states website-booking customers
Add-on: None
Observed on an official page
G.O.U.R.I + Potenza CP
7cc + CP (pumping tip)
Not stated₩590,000
KRW (₩)
10% VAT addedEVENT; validity period not stated
Eligibility: Page states website-booking customers
Add-on: None
Observed on an official page

Limitation: Event validity is not stated; the page does not confirm whether 7cc is a syringe unit.

Source: BLS Clinic main branch official GOURI treatment page · Observation obs_b1725c36f371b697bfd5a546 · Observed 2026-09-18T03:14:40Z

Branch status: Official page found; branch and conditions still need checking

Forever Clinic Myeongdong · Myeongdong/Jung-gu
서울 중구 남대문로 78 타임워크빌딩 1–2층

Official treatment name: Skin booster GOURI

Language content: Traditional Chinese unknown; although the Korean official page lists a Chinese route, that route was not used as content evidence in this research

Contact / booking: Booking, KakaoTalk, LINE (Taiwan), WhatsApp; phone 02-779-7771

Treatment / configurationSessionsPrice / currencyVATPromotion / eligibility / add-onStatus
GOURI
cc/syringe/package configuration not stated
Not stated₩590,000
KRW (₩)
Not confirmedNot stated
Eligibility: Not confirmed
Add-on: Not confirmed
Not yet confirmed

Limitation: Price configuration, VAT, promotion validity, and eligibility are all unconfirmed; do not compare directly across clinics.

Source: Forever Clinic Myeongdong official Skin Booster page · Observation obs_3bdeeda5e17feea53402769e · Observed 2026-09-18T03:14:39Z

Branch status: Official page found; branch and conditions still need checking

Toxnfill Clinic Songpa · Songpa/Jamsil
서울 송파구 송파대로 167 테라타워1 B동 310호

Official treatment name: GOURI injection; liquid PCL injection

Language content: Traditional Chinese unknown; this source is Korean, and English/Chinese global routes are not content evidence for this page

Contact / booking: KakaoTalk consultation; phone 02-2054-8540

Treatment / configurationSessionsPrice / currencyVATPromotion / eligibility / add-onStatus
GOURI
1 syringe (5cc)
1 session₩500,000
KRW (₩)
10% VAT addedValidity period not stated
Eligibility: Website-booking customers
Add-on: None
Observed on an official page
GOURI
1 syringe
2 sessions₩900,000
KRW (₩)
10% VAT addedValidity period not stated
Eligibility: Website-booking customers
Add-on: None
Observed on an official page

Limitation: Event validity is not stated; the page does not label the price as Taiwan currency.

Source: Toxnfill Clinic Songpa official GOURI treatment page · Observation obs_b78df7117d8c61a93350e1f9 · Observed 2026-09-18T03:14:40Z

Branch status: Official page found; branch and conditions still need checking

Comparable condition groups

5cc / one session: partly aligned conditions

Liftique lists 5cc, one session at ₩700,000; Toxnfill lists 5cc, one session at ₩500,000. Both are KRW and state VAT added, but Liftique includes anesthesia and LDM+LED care while Toxnfill has a website-booking condition, so neither should be called cheaper directly.

This can be a partly aligned 5cc/one-session comparison; price, services, and eligibility still need to remain alongside it.

7cc: separate configuration group

BLS lists 7cc full-face ₩450,000 and 7cc + Potenza CP ₩590,000; both offers state 10% VAT added.

Do not merge 7cc with 5cc or vial offers; EVENT validity is not stated.

Multi-session treatment/packages

Liftique's 5cc three sessions ₩1,785,000, 10cc three sessions ₩3,570,000, and Toxnfill's 5cc two sessions ₩900,000 should be grouped as multi-session offers.

They cannot be compared directly with one-session prices; average per-session cost also does not mean the same service contents.

Conditions that still need separate interpretation

Configuration unknown

Forever's ₩590,000 does not publish a cc, syringe, or package configuration; LIENJANG's static treatment page does not expose a price row.

Retain as insufficient information and do not rank by price per volume.

Vial/combined treatment

Yonsei Star's ₩800,000 is for one vial + V-line Dermotoxin + hydration care, while ₩1,090,000 is GOURI + Potenza; neither can join a simple 5cc/7cc group.

VAT applicability is also not separated for each offer.

VAT, promotions, and eligibility

All comparisons are still affected by VAT, website-booking eligibility, promotion validity, and differences in add-on care.

The comparison basis is public-page observation, not a final quote or recommendation ranking.

Frequently asked questions

How is GOURI described in official sources?

GOURI's official brand page describes it as a medical device, with the licensed item name being a material for tissue repair. Liftique and LIENJANG official pages also use liquid PCL and collagen-related treatment wording. Each description is limited to its own source.

Is 'Wangbi needle' an official synonym for GOURI?

This remains insufficient public information. This page does not describe 'Wangbi needle' as an official GOURI synonym.

Can these prices be compared directly with Taiwan prices?

No. These are treatment observations in KRW from official Korean clinic pages. Taiwan consumer purchase or distribution prices were not confirmed in the official sources used here.

Why can't the six clinics be compared by one lowest price?

Offer cc/syringe, session count, combined treatments, VAT, website-booking eligibility, and promotion validity differ. Where configuration or conditions are missing, this page retains unknown or insufficient public information.

Data limitations
  • All six branch records remain official-source observations pending branch-level verification; they do not represent completed source verification, serving-contract checks, or pre-publication checks.
  • The official GOURI brand page supports product/medical-device identity and a liquid PCL description, but it does not support elevating brand information to a fact about any specific branch.
  • This page does not label 'Wangbi needle' as a GOURI synonym; the official observations in this research are insufficient to confirm that relationship.
  • Korean clinic prices are shown in KRW (₩), not Taiwan purchase prices. Public information about Taiwan consumer purchase or distribution was insufficient in these sources.
  • Promotion validity, some offer VAT/configuration/eligibility details, and Yonsei's offer-specific VAT remain incomplete; confirm with the treating branch.
  • This page only organizes product and treatment wording actually expressed by sources. It does not provide general medical conclusions about effects, duration, safety, or suitability.
Official sources
7