How much does Botox cost in Seoul?
The five observed offers run from ₩28,000 to ₩120,000, but the rows represent different brands, treatment areas, doses, VAT rules, and promotions.
Observed Seoul Botox offers with brand, area, dose, VAT, and promotion conditions kept separate.
The observed offers range from ₩28,000 for one Coretox tightening area to ₩120,000 for 50U Xeomin masseter Botox. These are different brands, areas, doses, and conditions, so they are not one comparable price range.
| Clinic | Price and configuration | Promotion / regular price | VAT | Conditions and status |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seye Seocho / Gangnam area Seye Seocho / Gangnam area 10F, 55 Seocho-daero 77-gil, Seocho-gu, Seoul | Coretox wrinkle Botox, 1+1 areas: ₩59,000 Coretox; wrinkle Botox; 1+1 areas; exact areas not stated | — | VAT excluded | October promotion; exact start/end dates unknown Observed on an official page Source: Seye Seocho / Gangnam area official source · Observed 2026-10-06 |
| Liftique Sinsa Liftique Sinsa 6F, Jaeun Building, 80 Naruteo-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul | Coretox masseter Botox, 50U: ₩100,000 Coretox; masseter (square jaw); 50U | — | 10% VAT excluded | Final cost confirmed during consultation; period not stated Observed on an official page Source: Liftique Sinsa official source · Observed 2026-10-06 |
| MUSE Gangnam Main MUSE Gangnam Main 452 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Daeyeon Building, floors 2–5 | Coretox tightening, 1 area: ₩28,000 discounted price (₩65,000 reference price) Coretox; choose one of jawline, hairline, nasolabial line, neck lines, forehead, front cheek pores, or eye/under-eye | — | Not confirmed | Discount and period not confirmed; Korean page Observed on an official page Source: MUSE Gangnam Main official source · Observed 2026-10-06 |
| VSLINE Apgujeong VSLINE Apgujeong 3F, 51 Apgujeong-ro 30-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul | Xeomin masseter Botox, 50U: ₩120,000 Xeomin; masseter muscle; 50U | — | VAT and injector costs excluded | Period not stated; English price list Observed on an official page Source: VSLINE Apgujeong official source · Observed 2026-10-06 |
| KK SEOUL Seocho KK SEOUL Seocho 7F, Yuhwa Building, 439 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul | Coretox wrinkle Botox, 1 area: ₩99,000 Coretox; wrinkle Botox; 1 area; dose not stated | — | VAT excluded | Page also says price on consultation; period not stated Observed on an official page Source: KK SEOUL Seocho official source · Observed 2026-10-06 |
The five observed offers run from ₩28,000 to ₩120,000, but the rows represent different brands, treatment areas, doses, VAT rules, and promotions.
No single rule applies. Seye and KK state VAT excluded; Liftique states 10% VAT excluded; VSLINE excludes VAT and injector costs; MUSE did not confirm VAT.
No. Area, brand, dose, and package configuration must match before comparing prices.
zh-TW · Observed 2026-10-06
en · Observed 2026-10-06
ko · Observed 2026-10-06
en · Observed 2026-10-06
en · Observed 2026-10-06